Navigate / search


Accreditation is a process in which certification of competency, authority, or credibility is presented.

There are three levels of FA Charter Standard Awards for clubs to recognize the different standards.

The entry level is an ‘FA Charter Standard Club’,

the next level is an ‘FA Charter Standard Development Club

and the most advanced ‘FA Charter Standard Community Club’.

Each advanced level requires additional criteria to be met. BCJFC were awarded their advanced award in 2012.

To view our award please click on the image below: