Navigate / search

Dates Of Interest

2017/2018 Important Dates

 

Start of pre-season training Monday 14th August 2017

 

August Bank Holiday Weekend Bank Holiday Monday 28th no Training

 

Change-over to

Winter astro venues

w/c. Monday 25th September 2017

 

Autumn ½ Term break Friday 20th October – restart Monday 30th October (1 week & 2 x Saturdays)

 

Tekkers to move to ACOA Saturday 4th November 2017

 

Christmas Holiday break Saturday 16th December 2017 – restart Tuesday 2nd January 2018 (2 weeks & 2 x Saturdays)

 

Spring ½ Term break Friday 9th February – restart Monday 19th February 2018 (1 week & 2 x Saturdays)

 

Easter Holidays

(Easter Sunday 1st April)

Friday 30th March 2018 – restart Saturday 14th April 2018 (2 x weeks & 2 x Saturdays)

 

Tekkers Return Outdoors Saturday 14th April 2018

 

Change-over to Summer venues w/c. Monday 16th April 2018

 

May Bank Holidays 7th May 2018 – No training

 

Whitsun ½ Term break Friday 25th May 2018 – restart Monday 4th June (1 x week & 2 x Saturdays)

 

Season Close 16th July 2018