Navigate / search

Manager Contacts

Broadheath Central JFC Team Manager’s Contact List 17/18
Team Role Name Tel Email
U7 Manager Dan Ward 07985 486746 dancoaching16@gmail.com
U7 Assistant Adam Maxwell 07462 441098 amaxwell8@me.com
U7 Admin Helen Andrews 07712 472758 helsbelz83@hotmail.co.uk
U8 Manager Mike Marsland 07739 357884 info@accessallareas4locks.co.uk
U8 Manager Scott Barlow 07736 649624 scottbarlow1988@icloud.com
U9 Juventus Manager Tom Hennessy 07702 267708 Tom.Hennessy@orioneng.com
U9 Juventus Asst. Mgr Brian Flesk 07710 689849 bflesk@btinternet.com
U9 Inter Milan Manager Richard Hotchin 07715 519977 r.hotchin@hotmail.co.uk
U9 Inter Milan Admin David Meadows 07808 822445 david.meadows@siemens.com
U9 Inter Milan Asst. Mgr Alistair Rodger 07415 428572 alistairkrodger@gmail.com
U9 Roma Manager Greg Whitfield 07739 431418 greg.whitfield@yahoo.co.uk
U9 Roma Manager Mark Hayers 07849 316675 markhayers@hotmail.com
U10 AC Milan Manager John Chapman 07714 254685 john.chapman@northgateps.com
U10 AC Milan Admin Bridget Finney 07765 398838 bridgetk73@hotmail.com
U10 Bayern Manager Carl Harrison 07888 827185 carl.harrison1977@gmail.com
U10 Bayern Asst. Mgr Adrian Briggs 07921 646408 adrian.briggs@aecom.com
U10 Cosmos Manager Zain Haider 07825 417801 zainuluk@yahoo.co.uk
U10 Dynamo Manager Asa McCaffrey 07950 239565 asamcc@live.co.uk
U10 Evolution Manager Simon Marston 07429 141622 simonmarston@hotmail.co.uk
U10 Evolution Asst. Mgr Nick Manser 07920 867798 nickmanser@live.co.uk
U11 Classics Manager Lee Atherton 07779 086450 leeavy@hotmail.com
U11 Classics Asst. Mgr Neil Drinkwater 0161 980 1236 Neil.drinkwater@yahoo.com
U11 Lions Manager Mike Worrall 07843 892782 michael_worrall@hotmail.co.uk
U11 Lions Asst. Mgr Hayley Parry 07925 876454 hayleyparry1982@gmail.com
U11 Infinities Manager Nick Lockyer 07794 900051 nick.lockyer@manchester.ac.uk
U11 Sharks Manager Denis Kelly 07955 914349 denis.kelly3@ntlworld.com
U11 Sharks Admin Jenni Wilson 07715 905811 home@thestyleroom.co.uk
U12 Athletico Manager Nick Barlow 07764 682850 nickbarlow@aol.com
U12 Bandicoots Manager Tony Glaister 07763 118793 anthony.glaister@yahoo.co.uk
U12 Corinthians Manager Chris Adams 07950 272446 addog@hotmail.co.uk
U12 Corinthians Admin Karen Adams 07572 443 112 karen.adams@hattrickpr.co.uk
U12 Daytonas Co-Manager Dinesh Arora 07775 444542 arora_dinesh@hotmail.com
U12 Daytonas Co-Manager Helen Andrews 07712 472758 helsbelz83@hotmail.co.uk
U13 Rockets Manager Simon Mitten 07771 615477 simonmitten43@gmail.com
U13 Rockets Assistant JamesFurness 07823 773548 JamesFurness1@gmail.com
U13 Jets Manager Lynsey Buckley-Ratcliffe 07753 404267 me@lynseybuckley.me.uk
U13 Jets Manager Curtis Brady 07793 542919 cjbrady28@googlemail.com
U14 Angels Manager Tony Lunt 07828 610580 tonylunt@hotmail.co.uk
U14 Angels Admin Kim Lunt kimlunt85@hotmail.co.uk
U14 Galaxy Manager Mike Marsland 07739 357884 info@accessallareas4locks.co.uk
U14 Galaxy Manager Gareth Mallion 07889 644755 garethmallion@yahoo.co.uk
U14 Rockets Manager Steve Goulden 07917 138366 sgoulden1@live.com
U14 Pumas Manager David Cragg 07779 400330 djcragg05@aol.com
U15 Avalanche Manager Roger Christopherson 07855 454898 rpchristopherson@talktalk.net
U15 Dragons Manager Anthony Brown 07921 405326 Anthony_brown1995@hotmail.co.uk
U16 Hawks Manager Gary Carr 07949 992154 gary@broadheathcentral.co.uk
U16 Hawks Assistant Rob Miller 07926 042784 robert.miller@salixhomes.org
U16 Hawks Assistant David Munday 07968 827848 ultimawindows@gmail.com
U16 Falcons Manager Alan Hughall 07585 954538 alhugall03@hotmail.co.uk
U16 Ospreys Manager Andy Mackinnon 07809 620870 andrew@mwgunderfloorheating.co.uk
U16 Ospreys Assistant Marc Brownhill 07747 017761 m.brownhill1@ntlworld.com
U16 Kestrels Manager Anna Rushbrook 07493 770528 anna.rushbrook@gmail.com
U16 Kestrels Assistant Stu Tait 07775 681519 stuart.alpenuk@btconnect.com
U17 Piranhas Manager Nigel Smith 07887 903294 rederic66@googlemail.com
U17 Dolphins Manager Peter Ogiliev 07429 677248 p.oggy@hotmail.co.uk
U17 Dolphins Assistant Paul Jones 07973 952306 redfordjones@aol.com
U18 Dragons Manager Neil Griffiths 07980 786739 grfftne@aol.com
U21 Manager Dimitrios Mitsis 07874 005177 mitsisdim@gmail.com
Open Age 1st Manager Steve Lewis 07816 172847 117lewis@gmail.com
2nds Reserves Manager Gary Carr 07949 992154 gary@broadheathcentral.co.uk
3rds Reserves Manager Curtis Brady 07793 542919 cjbrady28@googlemail.com
Vets Manager Guy Myers 07970 078579 guybmyers@yahoo.co.uk